Contact Us

MAD Elevator Fixtures Inc.

North American Toll Free    |    Tel.: 1-866-967-8500

OFFICES

Toronto, ON    |    115 City View Drive, M9W 5A8    |     Tel.: (416) 245-8500    |     Fax: (416) 245-8502

New York, NY    |    1133 Broadway, Suite 706    |    Tel.: (917) 677-5333

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE  | Tel.: 1-866-967-8500   | email: CustomerService@madfixtures.com

 

Carl Strychaluk -  Business Development | Tel.:(416) 881-1921  | email: carl@madfixtures.com

Michelle Connell - Sales | Tel.: (416) 881-1525 | email: michelle@madfixtures.com

Matt Jackson - NYC Sales | Tel.: (917) 677-5333  | email: matt.jackson@madfixtures.com

Krista Dvorak - Inside Sales | Tel.: (416) 827-1879 | email:   krista.dvorak@madfixtures.com

Aravinth Ponnambalam - MAD Online Store Sales & Support | Tel.: (416) 245-8500 | email:   aravinth.p@madfixtures.com

Cristina Robibero - Component and Replacement Part Sales | Tel.: (416) 245-8500 | email:   cristina.robibero@madfixtures.com

Andrey Palcikovs - Order Management and Engineering Manager | Tel.: (416) 357-6722 | email:   andrey.palcikovs@madfixtures.com

Steve Reich-Rohrwig - General Manager | Tel.: (416) 455-8288 | email:   steve.reich-rohrwig@madfixtures.com





Security question: 3 + 4 =